Praise the Lord – I Am Free

This song means so much to me because of the peace of mind I came to know when I was crushed to powder. I hope that it means as much to you as I does to me.

Signed, Mike Vinson

Please go to Praise The Lord – I Am Free for the mp3 download/playing.

For a list of all the songs available and the ability to download each one, please go to this page.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Spiritual Songs. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Praise the Lord – I Am Free

  1. wenD;;;;;;;;; says:

    Beautiful…

Thank you for your comments!

